Contact Us

Have a question? Submit it below and we'll get back to you.

If you would like to download a PDF version of the report, click here.

Key Contacts

For Report Inquiries

Rory Moloney

Chief Operating Officer

Enterprise Clients

Aon

rory.moloney@aon.co.uk

Richard Waterer

Managing Director, EMEA

Global Risk Consulting

Aon

richard.waterer@aon.co.uk

Joe Galusha, CIE, CHSP

Group Managing Director and U.S. Leader

Global Risk Consulting

Aon

joe.galusha@aon.com

Dr. Grant Foster

Managing Director, U.K.

Global Risk Consulting

Aon

grant.foster@aon.co.uk

Derrick Oracki

Director

Global Risk Consulting

Aon

derrick.oracki@aon.com

For Media Inquiries

Nadine Youssef

Head of Global Media

Aon

nadine.youssef@aon.com

Download PDF version

If you'd prefer to read the full 2021 Global Risk Management Survey findings in PDF format, please click the button below.

About Aon:

Aon plc (NYSE: AON) exists to shape decisions for the better — to protect and enrich the lives of people around the world. Our colleagues provide our clients in over 120 countries with advice and solutions that give them the clarity and confidence to make better decisions to protect and grow their business.

Follow Aon on Twitter and LinkedIn. Stay up-to-date by visiting the Aon Newsroom and sign up for News Alerts here.

© Aon plc 2021. All rights reserved.

The information contained herein and the statements expressed are of a general nature and are not intended to address the circumstances of any particular individual or entity. Although we endeavor to provide accurate and timely information and use sources we consider reliable, there can be no guarantee that such information is accurate as of the date it is received or that it will continue to be accurate in the future. No one should act on such information without appropriate professional advice after a thorough examination of the particular situation.

www.aon.com